Power Nap

19 Jun

Wow, I thought I’d stand posting only poems and sayings that dropped by my mind, but I guess that works less efficient for me coz I realised that certain ideas tend to be clinging to my head till I get it off (by writing it down but writing a poem is like getting your head squeezed by the All Blacks) And I remember Mr.Adrian told us to “write it down” (in our Psy class at Taylor’s) to clear the air of what to do and say.  Couldn’t agree more Mr.A (;

Here’s about VUW (Victoria University of Wellington, in case if you have  you have forgotten), my 3rd trimester has officially reached its end last week, on Thursday 16th June 2011 4:30pm to be exact and I’d encapsulate the1st half of my 2nd year degree studies as shocking in the beginning, tough in the middle, and relatively maturing towards the end. Shocking coz the approach on the subjects is now different, tough due to the massive workload, and maturing since.. shall I simply say that experience is my best teacher?

That’s about my study, and life doesn’t end there.

Coz I’ve got stories for my School of Tarbiyyah for this trimester! Yeay!!

Okay, Wellington welcomed the acquaintance of another group of Malaysian students last February and so did I, with my excitement for knowing that I’ll have more sisters (= Things went out awesome-ly well when seeing that more and more people tried getting themselves closer, to The Creator, be it the Malays, Somalis, Arabs. Something unexplainable to witness the scene of a Muslim prostrating to The Almighty.Alhamdulillah. This is a success for everyone. but hey! take a nap but just a short one. For we still have millions of people out there to be saved.

And it made realise how selected they are, to be able to learn and understand more about Him. Why? Coz He gives and takes His guidance as He pleases.

Trimester 1 2011, you’ll be in my heart! inshaallah. (=


 

3 Responses to “Power Nap”

  1. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked
    up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, as I experienced
    to reload the web sitye lots of times previous to I could
    get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect you
    placement in google and can damage yolur quality score if ads aand marketing
    with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  2. dentists in arlington 03/09/2014 at 5:16 PM #

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written byy him as no one else know
    such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful!

    Thanks!

  3. arlington dentist 07/09/2014 at 5:04 PM #

    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you
    if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and
    look forward to new updates.

Leave a Reply

